Contact


Contact Information

Hudson Kruse Design
552 Indian Road
Toronto, ON
M6P 2C2
416.534.1818

general inquiries:
info@hudsonkruse.com

Team

Trevor Kruse principal
trevor@hudsonkruse.com

Erica Moore business manager
erica@hudsonkruse.com

Carmel Larkin senior designer
carmel@hudsonkruse.com

Cindy Kolar intermediate designer
cindy@hudsonkruse.com

Noëmi Hallett intermediate designer
noemi@hudsonkruse.com

Robert McGregor senior designer
robert@hudsonkruse.com

Susann Wu intermediate designer
susann@hudsonkruse.com

Soha Karimi junior designer
soha@hudsonkruse.com